Scottish Car Clubs
The logo of the Scottish Association of Car Clubs
  We are on

SACC Contacts

Association office bearers and contact details.

You can also use the Contact Us form to send email to the Secretary and Webmaster.

President John Cleland01896757575 jcleland[at]
Chairman Peter Weall0141 775 2949 07985 356046peter.weall [at]
Calendar Manager Raymond Mann01592 26451707925 872939rca.mann [at]
Treasurer, RTT Coordinator Gerry Potter  potterg[at]
MSA Council Delegate Bruce Lyle01294 82947807771 717517brucelyle[at]
Training Officer Rupert Hine  rupert[at]
Race Mike How [at]
Stage Rally - SRC Gordon Adam 07836536691g.gwa[at]
Off Road Coordinator Diana Baines 07806 611030bainesdt65[at]
Stage Rally - STRC Trix Grant 07967 178411trixgrant [at]
Autotest Coordinator James Stephen 07970
Marshals Coordinator Keith Cowan0138372540207879 895527keithcowan1511[at]
Students + Young Persons Coordinator Callum McLean  callumdmclean[at]
Road Events Coordinator Dave MacKintosh01224 78478007715
Race Committee Sandy Denham  sandy[at]
Karting Coordinator Rod Taylor  rodtaylor1520[at]
Communications Coordinator David Law  davidlaw[at]
SMS Development Officer Rory Bryant 07966802199rory.bryant[at]